Cat's Eye Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Mystery   Romance   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: แคทส์ อาย; キャッツアイ; Cats Eye; 貓眼三姐妹; Kyattsu Ai; Occhi di gatto
Author: HOJO Tsukasa
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Cat's Eye Manga Summary
This is a story about three sisters in search of their lost father, who was a famous artist. They steal his works of art from museums/galleries to make him recognize their presence in the world. The three sisters' gang is called Cat's Eye, and so is the coffee shop they own. This coffee shop is located right in front of the police-headquarters. Hitomi, the middle sister, is betrothed to the police inspector Toshio, who is in charge of the investigating the Cat's Eye. Toshio falls in love with Hitomi, even as a Cat's Eye member.

Cat's Eye Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Cat's Eye Vol.17 Ch.126 Saturday, September 23, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.17 Ch.125 Saturday, September 2, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.17 Ch.124 Friday, August 18, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.17 Ch.123 Friday, July 28, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.16 Ch.122 Monday, July 10, 2017
Cat's Eye 121 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.16 Ch.120 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.16 Ch.119 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.16 Ch.118 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Cat's Eye 117.2 Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Cat's Eye 117 Monday, March 27, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.116 Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Cat's Eye Ch.115 Saturday, February 25, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.16 Ch.114 Sunday, January 29, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.113 Monday, January 2, 2017
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.112 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.111 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.110 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.109 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.108 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.107 Thursday, October 13, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.106 Friday, September 23, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.15 Ch.105 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.104 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.103 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.102 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.101 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.100 Monday, July 4, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.99 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.98 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.97 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Cat's Eye Ch.96 Sunday, April 17, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.14 Ch.95 Friday, March 11, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.94 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.13 93 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.92 Saturday, January 16, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.91 Saturday, January 2, 2016
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.90 Sunday, December 27, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.89 Friday, December 11, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.88 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.87 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.13 Ch.86 Sunday, October 25, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.12 Ch.85 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.12 Ch.84 Monday, September 28, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.12 Ch.83 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.12 Ch.82 Friday, August 21, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.12 Ch.81 Sunday, August 16, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.12 Ch.80 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.12 Ch.79 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.78 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.77 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.76 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.75 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.74 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.73 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.72 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.71 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.11 Ch.70 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.10 Ch.69 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.10 Ch.68 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.10 Ch.67 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.9 Ch.66 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.9 Ch.65 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.9 Ch.64 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.9 Ch.63 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.8 Ch.62 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.8 Ch.61 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.8 Ch.60 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.8 Ch.59 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.8 Ch.58 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.57 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.56 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.55 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.54 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.53 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.52 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.51 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.7 Ch.50 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.49 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.48 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.47 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.46 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.45 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.44 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.43 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.42 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.6 Ch.41 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.40 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.39 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.38 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.37 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.36 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.35 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.34 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.33 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.5 Ch.32 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.31 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.30 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.29 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.28 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.27 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.26 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.25 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.24 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.4 Ch.23 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.22 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.21 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.20 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.19 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.18 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.17 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.16 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.3 Ch.15 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.14 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.13 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.12 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.11 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.10 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.9 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.8 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.2 Ch.7 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.1 Ch.6 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.1 Ch.5 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.1 Ch.3 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.1 Ch.2 Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Cat's Eye Vol.1 Ch.1 Wednesday, May 13, 2015